The Best places to visit in Lahore Pakistan => Exploring Lahore-the travel bloggers-

in Pinmapple4 months ago (edited)

Memorable tour of my life with some moments in Lahore.

Assalamo Alaikum! My dear friends, my sisters, and my brothers,

I hope you are all well, Today is my fourth day in the world of you guys on the Hive blog, so I was wondering what I would like to share with you guys today.

Let'me talk. Thinking this, Lahore came to my mind.

 " " \" \" \\" \\" \\\" \\\"IMG-20240203-WA0027.jpg\\\"\\\"\\"\\"\"\"""

Yes! Lahore means the heart of Pakistan, the life and glory of Pakistan, if all these things are combined with all these qualities, then Lahore of Pakistan becomes.You all must have heard that dialogue "He who has not seen Lahore was not born" so I thought why not see Lahore too.you can see also my Lahore .

 " " \" \" \\"IMG-20240203-WA0050.jpg\\"\"\"""

 " " \" \" \\"IMG-20240203-WA0051.jpg\\"\"\"""

Anyway, I am proud of Lahore Pakistan and this city of living hearts. I have traveled many times. There will be many people here who are still unaware of Lahore and its beauty. That's why I thought why not take you all on a tour of Lahore. The environment also starts to glow with the beauty of Lahore and its concept. Be it the happy people here, or the street food, the charming scenery here, or the narrow street markets,

whether it is the most expensive hotel, or'' Uncle Rehman's dhaba'', you will feel a different joy in each street and each market, because It is not only a city infect a city of lively and hospitable people, a city of beauty. It is not a lie that if you ask the people here for the way to Model Town, they will take you to Bahria Town and If you ask for directions to Bahria Town, they will take you to Model Town. This is just a way of their hospitality. So it is better that you people take the address of the destination you want to reach with you.

I'm just kidding'' you all here people are a bit artistic and lively too good and bad people are found everywhere so don't mention naughty people in such an environment it's with them It will be unfair. If you go for a walk in Lahore, the people here will definitely give you a good tour of Lahore and you all know the meaning of a tour, you all will be so wise like me.

 " " \" \" \\"IMG-20240203-WA0043.jpg\\"\"\"""

Before I share my tour tomorrow with you all, it is very important for me to introduce Lahore so that I can tell you which places I have seen and which places I have not, so here it is. But it is very important for me to mention its historical scenes, because if I do not mention the historical and cultural heritage of Lahore, it will make Lahore completely incomplete and I cannot do that at all.

 " " \" \" \\"IMG-20240203-WA0031.jpg\\"\"\"""  " " \" \" \\"IMG-20240203-WA0026.jpg\\"\"\""" All the tourists do not become crazy about the charming and historical places here and capture its beauty in their cameras and always go back with them. I will definitely mention some of the famous places here. Such as''

Badshahi Masjid, delicious street food, Lahore Fort, Shalimar Bagh, Minar Pakistan, Lahore Museum, Lahore streets and art, Music and dance, Fine arts institutions, Art fairs and festivals, these are all the sights to see. The world comes from far and wide to visit Pakistan.

Minar Pakistan''

is located in Iqbal Park, Lahore, which is a symbol of Pakistan's independence. And it is very beautiful and my favorite place. I will share many pictures with you all.

IMG-20240203-WA0025.jpg

 " "IMG-20240203-WA0035.jpg""

Badshahi Masjid''

As far as I can remember, Badshahi Masjid was built during the reign of Mughal emperor Aurangzeb Alamgir.
It is a magnificent masterpiece of Islamic architecture and is known for its beauty. You can also see its pictures.
''Memorable tour of my life with some moments in Lahore.

I can't sit at home for a long time, I love to travel,
so a few days ago I planned a trip to Lahore with my family and thought of having a lot of fun there.
I will see the historical scenes and places of this city closely and take a lot of selfies.

IMG-20240202-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20240203-WA0048.jpg

So'' first' I went to Badshahi Masjid where I had planned to take many pictures. I wanted to take a picture and it came in front of my mobile and that's why I couldn't take many pictures there, but I would like to show you the ones I have.

IMG-20240203-WA0049.jpg

Well! Whenever I travel, I always carry food with me because I get very hungry, so I started eating a bottle of pasta sting and samosa from the street food outside Badshahi Masjid because pasta and samosa.

IMG-20240203-WA0045.jpg

I am a voracious eater and I really like Sting bottle in drinks.
You must be thinking that street food is famous for pai, nahari and kebab and she is eating samosas and pasta here.

I don't like chicken, so I avoid it. I eat only vegetarian pasta.
They were eating it all with great enthusiasm.
Then after eating I went to Shalimar Bagh and there I saw the monkey dancing around me and because of its fear I could not take a picture because monkeys have a very bad habit of snapping so'
I didn't want my Mobile should shift to monkey house with my selfies and photos.

Apart from this, I have visited different places in Lahore, so I have forgotten the names of some places.
And I definitely remember the names of some places.
However, I often forget things because my memory is not so fast and I like natural beauty.
For example, I love the flowers, trees and greenery in the parks, so it would be too much not to capture this beauty in my mobile,
so I immediately saw a lot of green flowers and plants in one place, which gives peace to the heart.

IMG-20240203-WA0046.jpg

IMG-20240203-WA0047.jpg

were doing and I felt as if all the peace had come to them and had hidden somewhere.

IMG-20240203-WA0028.jpg

I think you should also feel the moments of peace in these pictures of mine, so I am sharing some pictures here which will make you appreciate the natural beauty.
I made a very cute picture of the children, which looks very beautiful, after seeing it, I feel that I am a very good photographer.
After that I went to many places in Lahore like saw the Ravi River and then passed through Azad Chowk and I had a lot of fun there too.

IMG-20240203-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20240203-WA0050.jpg

We did not stay there for long but those moments were very beautiful. Apart from that, we also had a lot of fun in the museum.
Seeing only one part of Lahore,
I felt as if I had visited the whole of Lahore,
but that was not the case at all.
By the time we left for the International Airport, we had enough time, but the interesting thing was that the scene there was so beautiful that it made my heart want to stop there forever. There was lighting everywhere. I have never seen such a beautiful scene.

IMG-20240203-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20240203-WA0018.jpg

I saw that the light was shining and it was going to be night. We stayed there for a long time and then left for our next destination.

My friends and my family were also with me, here I am sharing some pictures.
You will also find yourself in Lahore after seeing these pictures.
My trip was great and I will always remember this tour,

IMG-20240203-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20240203-WA0044.jpg

let's go, that's enough for today, my talk will never end, so I must go, be happy, remember me in my prayers

(Allah Hafiz).

Sort:  

Congratulations @anilaashraf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List



An exotic destination that we should try to visit at some point in our lives. Getting to know this millenary culture and, above all, trying to get closer to the people of this Asian country is something we should write in our travel goals log.

Thank you very much dear @anilaashraf for sharing this excellent travel proposal!

Welcome with warmest regards!


Yes, of course! You are right, I always try to convey our culture to other people, so that people of other countries can also know about our culture. Lahore city is different, it is like the heart of Pakistan. .and my favorite city.