You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Castle of Chulilla

in Pinmapple β€’ 2 years ago

I am basically spending several hours

Sorry, that came over wrong.. πŸ˜„ I gathered that it's not a short job, but still, you write up an interesting post of 800 words much, much quicker than I would! πŸ˜€ I guess, it comes with practice.
I'm still learning to make mental notes, can't even always remember to take pictures, lol. But I'm getting into the habit now to do that and take things in more consciously, which is great! :)

Your English is excellent! It's not my native language either, but I guess living here helps.. πŸ˜€

πŸ‘‹

Sort: Β 

Oh, that is why you were singing so well in German :D

It comes with practice, indeed. And consistency.
If I don't write for some time, it is difficult to start again, even if it is just some days. If I am able to write something every day, or every second day, it goes easier. :))
And inspiration. Very important thing. πŸ˜ƒ

Indeed... I'm fluent in German.. πŸ˜„ ...and it was one of my childhood songs..
Great points there! Consistency and inspiration! I'll keep that in mind! πŸ‘