Northern Practice trip - Day 1

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.
How was your day today?
How is the weather where you live?
Do you like outdoor activities?
Today I accidentally read a blog post by a brother written on this community, I find this community quite interesting so I also want to share some activities with you.
Exploring, picnicking, and traveling are the outdoor activities I want to share with you today.
My friends and I had a field trip to the north of my country where the capital and famous tourist spots are located, I had a lot of fond memories here, and I will share with you our itinerary.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Wow that's wonderful trip @annguyen38
I heard a lot about Ninh Binh but still didn't have a chance to go there. Thank you for taking me there today. Good job.

amazing post. I hope have a follow from you

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @annguyen38! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

your interesting things make me want to come to Ninh Binh to travel once. Have a nice day 😀

wow! What beautiful photos you share here. I loved "Bai Dinh Pagoda" That panorama is beautiful and the places in photography look great, I guess seeing it in person is even better. I really like Asian countries that I hope to have the joy of visiting at some point in my life. I am a tour guide in my country and I also share beautiful places, I hope to find beautiful places like the one you present here. 🚌🎒📸