You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hluboka Castle - the most picturesque castle in Czechia

in Pinmapple5 months ago

Yess ! We’re both in love of this tree 🥰 but it’s the most little one haha ! Couldn’t find a bigger one, so this specimen will be even more for the future !

You’re most welcome, I’m too take quite some time 😅 I hope you had a neat weekend !

Have a great new week as well 😘

Sort:  

I wonder if we will still be alive when it gets so big 😂 There is one in front of my former office which is more than 20 years old and it's not even one fourth of the size of the one in Hluboka 😂

Oh, we had plenty of snow, so we enjoyed walking around 😊

Yes, in general they are known for their longevity, but this goes hand in hand with moderate growth...! That'll be for future generations 😅 !

Oh, that's nice ! I imagine that so pure and silent, even in the daily life it can also be a disagreement... I do miss the snowy winters !

Have a lovely day dear Martina 😘 !