You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hluboka Castle - the most picturesque castle in Czechia

in Pinmapple โ€ข 5 months ago

Do you also have a ginkgo tree?! ๐Ÿ˜ I can't wait to see how your garden will look like in a couple of years!

I'm sorry for getting back late and I wish you a lovely week ahead! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Yess ! Weโ€™re both in love of this tree ๐Ÿฅฐ but itโ€™s the most little one haha ! Couldnโ€™t find a bigger one, so this specimen will be even more for the future !

Youโ€™re most welcome, Iโ€™m too take quite some time ๐Ÿ˜… I hope you had a neat weekend !

Have a great new week as well ๐Ÿ˜˜

I wonder if we will still be alive when it gets so big ๐Ÿ˜‚ There is one in front of my former office which is more than 20 years old and it's not even one fourth of the size of the one in Hluboka ๐Ÿ˜‚

Oh, we had plenty of snow, so we enjoyed walking around ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yes, in general they are known for their longevity, but this goes hand in hand with moderate growth...! That'll be for future generations ๐Ÿ˜… !

Oh, that's nice ! I imagine that so pure and silent, even in the daily life it can also be a disagreement... I do miss the snowy winters !

Have a lovely day dear Martina ๐Ÿ˜˜ !