You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Abundances : Exploring the Kedar Valley [Bhairav/ Nature /Food]

in Worldmappin6 months ago

Those views are absolutely breathtaking, when I saw the fourth picture I felt.... I felt nothing in front of such grandeur, and the mountains look majestic.

What traditions, what colours, the bells, the scarves, everything a beauty. Thank you @steemflow 😃

Sort:  

Agree...as I said before..the view is mesmerizing from.all the angle....it is hard to put that experince in words....or may be it is my weakness too

I know there are no words to express the greatness and wonder of something, you just have to be there and feel it.

I wanted you to check this song: it was shot in the same location, we went through same route, the movie was made after the flash flood

It's an impressive route! What a great crossing, beautiful! I loved the song! Thanks❤️

Yes....that what I wanted you to experince...photos are not able portray much better

And live it must be an even greater experience!