You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bahrain Bliss: A Memoir of Tranquility and Tradition 🇧🇭

in Pinmapple10 months ago

What picturesque and curious buildings. I'm also attracted by the less touristic countries, but if it's too far away I wouldn't go, only if I'm passing through while I visit other areas haha.

At least I have as a point of reference your experience and your photos, thanks for sharing them! regarding the heat, it is almost the same as we have in Spain now... Horrible, but I have never been able to get used to it. To travel to hot countries, if not to be soaking at the beach, better when the weather is more acceptable.🤣

Sort:  

Heyyy! Thanks a bunch for your comment!

Oh yeah, I've heart about the crazy heat in Spain! You definitely know then how it feels to walk around these temperatures :D

I'm glad you enjoyed the post - Thanks again! :))