You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burn for you

in Pinmapple4 years ago

An experience I am sure Faiths mother will not forget. Many places in Alaska are only accessible via small plane of helicopter. Not as expensive as there, but still pretty spendy to do any flight touring.

Sort:  

Alaska has long been on my get your ass there list but it hasn't worked out to date. I'm hoping we can though as I like the wilderness-aspect of it, and the lack of people thing. Of course, that's not to mention the sheer rugged beauty of the place. So many places, so little time (and money.)

So little Money, my lament often. I have not seen anywhere near enough of Alaska, I still have not made it to Nome for gold panning on the beach yet, maybe one day.

Gold panning could solve two issues...The enjoyment aspect and the money! Lol