You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maker's Mark Distillery a Wednesday Walk

Okay.. I'm jealous. For one I wish I had my taste for whiskey and scotch .. oh and beer too .. back from stupid Covid. Someday maybe. So beautiful there. Should have brought your horses and hooked them up to that wagon full of whisky! hehehe. If it were full of whiskey and if you actually had a few horses with you at the time. 😆

Sort:  

It was an amazing place! I don't think I would be able to handle it if I lost my taste. I hope it all comes back for you soon!

Thanks. I was telling my wife the other day. I think it’s slowly, but surely getting better. Very very very slow.

That is good to hear. I can't imagine if it were permanent. My friend was the same way though. He had stuff tasting funny for him for a long time.