You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ate fried scorpion at Khaosan Road

in Worldmappin2 years ago

OMG you are so brave!! I don’t like these pictures to be honest, lol (the tarantulas and scorpions photos). It’s extremely disgusting to see the scorpions and the spiders ready to be eaten, but because I don’t like at all those insects. Anyway the heading of your post definitely called my attention, and yes… you are very very brave!! Thank God nothing goo came out of the scorpion!!

The rest of the Kahosan street looks very cool!

Sort:  

Hahaha yeah I can imagine the tarantula still moving and crawling on my skin eeewww. Hahah the goo was probably solidified as it was fried enough XD I remember splitting the scorpion butt in two (I didn't care, I had alcohol hahah) but it looks like it just solidified like I said. XD It's less disgusting that way hahah