You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Following the lights in Porto

in Pinmapplelast year

I need to travel around. I've been in this city for far too long. That passport was expensive, so it has to pull its weight.

Yeah, I know every city has its dangerous spots. Hopefully, I'll be able to go around some places where I can take photos and record without being afraid of losing something.

Sort:  

That passport was expensive, so it has to pull its weight.

Exactly. Maybe a business tour, the Hive luthier travelling around and making & selling instruments! Oh, and here and there some poems would be written :D

Ha, ha, ha, ha. That would only work if I were famous enough to pull that off. The poetry part is doable without travelling 😂

The poetry part is doable without travelling 😂

True 😂

Then forget about the lines and pack your suitcases. You are famous on Hive, and I am sure in real too ;))

Hey, getting to meet you in person would be the best thing in the world. It's there on my to-do traveling list. Hope it becomes a thing one. We could also play something 👀

Ha, ha, ha. I wish Hive fame gave me money to travel 😅

A little typo edit of my previous message happened hahaha

I am not super but I am sure 😂

I wish Hive fame gave me money to travel 😅

You never know, if this bear market ever finishes maybe it will be enough for travelling :)))

What about getting back to poetry? lol
I should leave you the derechos de autor para establecer y llevar The League. 😎

No worries. I still think you're pretty cool.

You never know, if this bear market ever finishes maybe it will be enough for travelling :)))

That might be true. I'm still going about getting to dolphin which might happen this week. But let's see how the bear market unfolds.

What about getting back to poetry? lol
I should leave you the derechos de autor para establecer y llevar The League. 😎

I'm never off poetry. The thing is that it isn't the flashiest content to share around. Especially, not haikus which are my main thing.