You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kastro, the oldest village on Thasos Island, Greece

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

The explanation is that I am in a dilemma. Whether to go to Thassos or to Balchik in Bulgaria. The desire is to go to Thassos but it would be wiser to go to Bulgaria.
After seeing your post from Kastro, the desire has grown to go there again. That's why I said it was because of you and you guessed correctly.

You will go to Bulgaria for the first time! I've been many times and loved it. Others are not so pleased. It matters where you go and especially what you want. I am curious to know your opinion. Until then, I wish you a nice holiday, @missdeli!

Sort:  

Ok:D:D

well, that's the place in Bulgaria we will go! How funny! I didnt even know the location exactly because our friends booked the whole trip and for the first time in my life I only said whatever you guys want. They are our friends and we go often in vacation together so it didn't really matter where are we going as we are together. So now when I searched the place that you mentioned I realized is the same place. So yeah, looking forwards to go, see how it is.

I'll definitely be back with a feedback. Hopefully we'll be able to go with the restrictions on the door...😒

Loading...