You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Factory - Taiwan Trip 2021

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Ah yes, the Germans and their Bier!! I was the same with wine @whangster. Not a fan but then I used to go hiking with friends that would celebrate with good red wine at the end of the trip. I learned to love it. Visiting wineries also helps. This is fascinating! Right up your alley @craigcryptoking?!!!!
Thanks @brumest for the curation or I could've missed a fascinating post

Sort:  

Hahahahaha~ Yes the Germans love their Bier. :) I can totally relate with you on the wine... I guess its something to enjoy when we know its true essence of where it came to be. I mostly just thought beer as a Homer Simpson kinda thing, because its what I have been always seeing most of the time. But now we know. :)