You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone view of Sedalia Noddles, Colorado and pics Part 2

in Pinmapple • 3 years ago

Wait a minute...why is only @galenkp invited 🤔? Now that I know your spot you guys better watch out I might sneak up at night. We have seen how Austr-aliens are getting around in the wilderness. And I know how to behave when approaching a mountain lion, or bear, or rattle snake, or a deer in heat...run...not lol. Btw did you noticed my alien hint 😉. So now what's up with my invite...below a native Australian...just a reminder 😜😄

Sort:  

Where I'm from, there's always another seat by the campfire for a friend! And of course the answer is to run..... Just run faster than others... lol Not to worry, I don't run anymore, I just shoot back. :)

RunFast.jpg

Just run faster than others..

😂 I forgot about that rule. Ok I'm in lol.

Austr-alien Gold!

I'm sure Kris would be happy to invite you...With your Australian-style sneaking skills you'd be an asset.

For sure, I'm always an asset...to whose advantage is the question but yeah count me in 😂

Done. Lol.