You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bridge You've Probably Seen Before And Other Stuff You've Probably Seen Too With A Bonus Clip That's Hard To Watch

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Good to see you on this side of it man! July 4th is a good day to celebrate but I fear with the soy latte culture that’s trying to jump off that it may not be too long before they start protesting it for whatever ridiculous fucking reason. You hear they are going to rename monkey pox because it’s offensive? Ugh lol.

I like your friends shirt man, I got myself a nice American flag shirt the other day and will proudly be wearing that as often as I can! The history of the place is pretty crazy, say what you want about the country but this is the closest to the best that humanity has ever gotten and I’m proud to live and experience it! We have our issues but I think we are doing a good job at living considering how history has gone.

Sort:  

Enlighten me, sir. Who's offended, Clyde from the Clint Eastwood movies? It's Clyde ain't it?! He's always monkeying around.

I understand if you want to answer the following question in private, you know where to find me, where's that shirt made?

👊🏼

Whaddup man? Much thanks for checking this one out. Happy 4th to you and yours 🇺🇸 I hope your wife is recovering nicely.

We're pretty disappointed with the Supreme Court at the moment but have the birth right to be. American born women just lost their independence. What disappoints me the most is people who judge from a distance. Not just where you and are from but anywhere. Like me saying Japan sucks when I've never been there—stoopit. Now Costa Rica, on the hand....