You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A mountain day hike in Ghana, Koforidua

in Pinmapple2 years ago

My affection for Koftown, as we call it, is really strong. Since my wife is from there and once worked there, I have visited frequently. The town is my favorite because it is a farming community with a lot of land. Recently, I found out that you live in Ghana. It's nice to meet you @leifasaur. All Hivers in Ghana meeting up one day would be fantastic.

Sort:  

Man I didn’t know you were married. Congrats!

I think I’ve known about leif for a while though. Don’t see him around as often because he’s probably busy with his farm, business and family. I think meeting up one day, us Hivers in Ghana, would be great!

Thanks for the comment. Yeah that is the only time I have been to Koftown but I liked all the greenery. I have recently just discovered hiveghana but I will keep an eye out for a meetup.

It will be nice meeting you. Welcome to Hiveghana