You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Argentina - Cave trail to the Cabeza del Indio monument and good views of the Zonda ravine. / Sendero de las cuevas hasta el monumento Cabeza del Indio y buenas vistas de la quebrada de Zonda. 😃❤️

in Worldmappin7 months ago

Wow what spectacular views you seen on these trails. I can imagine the views were even more breath taking in person. It's a good thing you all had lots of energy, haha. I didn't let my imagination drift for too long I wanted to see what the Indian head looked like so I searched, whoops 😂

I love that abandoned race track, too bad it was too dangerous to race on. Probably too scenic for the drivers, haha.

Thanks for sharing it really looks a great hike or trek :)

Sort:  

Thank you, glad you liked it!
Look, that day I didn't see the shape, but on my second to last day in San Juan, I went trekking on the mountain that is right in front... from there I discovered that that is the correct angle hahaha. When you approach it from that caves path you are seeing his back!