You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Pinmapple Thousand Contest Results!!!!

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Hey @pinmapple team thank you very much for hosting that contest with so many generous rewards. I wish you would have 1000th edition more offten :)
Mainly as I read so many amazing articles and got a lot of new travel ideas out of it. I think, I never saw that amount of quality on one place. Just take a look at the winning posts and I could name at least 5 additional from my head which would deserve a space among winners so your selection had to be really tought.

Thank you for hosting and gaving us iniciative to make quality work and show extra effort.

And thank you for the reward! I should rename myself to lucky-andy ;)

Keep up your great work and see you soon!

Sort:  

You're absolutely right lucky-andy 😆, we wish we could have awarded more winners, there's were so many great entries.

We have to thank everyone for taking part and contributing, the credit goes to all you guys.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.