Sort:  

You'd need a week to drag me away from the donut stand, and then we'd get going on the rest of it! I'll take you to the Art Gallery of South Australia too, then we'd saddle up the big dog (my 4x4) and head out to the Flinders Rangers for some camping and star watching. You'll not want to go home, I'm telling you!

Star watching? Staaaaar watching? Aaaa.... I will never leave🌟🌟🌟🤩🤩

If you stay long enough our stupid government will pay you unemployment benefits and then you'll never have to leave!

Uuuu how much a month? 😂😂

For a single unemployed person, with no children, over 22 years old, the JobSeeker Payment is just $565.70 a fortnight.

I'm serious.

Oh wow this is quite something

Yep. They do pretty well here...The bums who don't want to work. The problem is the genuinely unemployed often struggle as they have mortgages and commitments based on their previous wages and the unemployment benefits isn't enough usually. I wonder who is smarter though, the lazy bastards who don't want to work and live within their means, or the workers who live beyond?