You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My back yard - Come over and fall in love

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Awww this is so pretty😍😍 I would try a hot air balloon trip and then taste some floral frangipani wine lol and then some rum and raisin icecream. It looks like such a cosy place and I love how much there is to visit when it comes to wines. As my smell is not top notch, I couldn't tell the subtle notes of mandarin from a wine lol, but I would definetely entertain seeing the variety

Sort:  

Lol...I don't know of frangipani wine exists, but if it does I would say that it'd be pretty nice.

The Barossa Valley is good year round, sure dry in summer, but still enjoyable. Winter is when I love it though...Open fires, good food, coffee, great views...Doesn't get much better.

Oh in the winter❄️😍😍 Sounds like an oasis of tranquility. I would take that anytime
You know, I always thought that visiting a wine cellar with many assortments is so posh lol. But as time passes by I can understand why people want to go in such places. It is more refined, elegant, quiet, sofisticated. A nice touch of something different.