Sort:  

I'm telling you, if you want to eat good you need to use something a little more high velocity than one of those one n canons!

I didn't laugh out loud at all just now, was that supposed to be funny?

Nah, just testing to see if you was out of kush yet or not.

Out? I didn't know that was an option, out like out-out. Pft. You see the humans we're surrounded by, how else we supposed to deal with'em.

Eh, since I still got you, ain't it frikkin great the way sarcasm is portrayed virtually? There's no gray area, I end up having to explain myself or just keep messaging the same people.

I assume it happens to people occasionally. I always preferred not to deal with them but I know what you mean.

You mean there's a way to indicate sarcasm virtually? I usually end up having to explain or deal with angry people. Then again that happens to me offline too... What happened to people's sense of humor? Or was I mistaken in assuming that they had one?

Touché. Ever since the introduction of these fashionable bank robber disguises, I'm having to explain myself a lot more. Nobody likes jokes you have to explain. Like this one time when I was.... oh, never mind!

Sarchotic is usually what I'm going for anyway, so I kinda like the bandit getup, it keeps people guessing. I don't know, I have a fondness for jokes that require an explanation, not giving one just makes it more entertaining. I may or may not have spent too much time out in the boonies with myself for company...