You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virginia Beach, Virginia - Saved By A Pair'0 Jokes

in Pinmapple3 years ago

The coolest part about that design is I didn't design—perfect. Have you seen anyone on here printing stickers?

I'm gonna research that now, you lit enough fire. 2.75x2.75 is about exactly what I was thinking.

What's your website? So I go there and what? I'm so not tech savvy. I'm assuming when I find someone to print them I just send them to your website and they use the design from there? Am I overthinking this?

You're the best!

Sort:  

ah ok ;)

I am just putting the files on my website so you have an easy place to download them from and do whatever you want with them. Basically just save the image files to your pc and you can either print them yourself or upload them to a business website that will print them for you.

Here is the link to my website where the image files are
https://dksartwork.com/hive-blockchain-promotional-stickers/

Good luck!

You've helped me so much. Thanks man. An idea is one thing but putting it together always falls away. Thanks for pushing this one forward.

img_7075.png

no problem, enjoy!