You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bridge You've Probably Seen Before And Other Stuff You've Probably Seen Too With A Bonus Clip That's Hard To Watch

in Pinmapple2 years ago

I told her you're making them with fresh herbs and she looked at me and said "NICE! Cool, very cool, they're good. They are so sweet. Tell them I love them."

She loves you guys.

Thank you for the reblog. I so appreciate your continued interest in whatever the heck I'm doing here. You and Sweed both have been nothing but encouraging. I hope you feel my sincerity.

Those kids! I can hardly watch. I make weird feathered friends-like sounds and push pause several times throughout that clip and it's just me watching. I'm watching by myself.

Bonus points for bridge the gap between red and blue. Very creative you! Had I thought of that one myself I woulda plugged it in the article and claimed it. Good one!

Thank you @farm-mom <3