You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foothills Parkway in The Great Smoky Mountains Of Tennessee

in Pinmapple4 years ago

I love'em and our relationship is purely digital. You're a lucky gal.

He's been mentioning the bedroom addition sunroom for about a month now. I'm not surprised by the construction, I'd be shocked, however, if he didn't do what makes you happy.

My kinda guy

Yea, the fall colors and the leaves and the way the leaves twirl through the air as they reach their final destination is impossible to catch on film. I know you know what I'm talking about but where I come from, there isn't even grass. These trees, the grass, beautiful nature, I'm surrounded by it and there isn't a sky scraper anywhere near me blocking the sunlight.

'Normal' has shifted

Thanks for checkin this one out @farm-mom, I'm glad you liked it and I appreciate the reblog. Now go pack that man a freshy, he's got work to do!