You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gorgeous gorge: Taieri Gorge rail journey, New Zealand

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Was it difficult to use the cover image you went with over the second one with all the loud flowers and Faith's pretending?

Can't wait to see New Zealand. You and I have talked about it before, I look forward to going over there and changing their opinion, one person at a time.

Sort:  

Yeah, I wasn't sure which to use...Went with the one I did because I flipped a coin. I have other images but they're mine and Faith's only, just wanted to offer a sample for the blockchain.

You'll love NZ mate, I hope you make it there soon.

I have SO used the coin flip method!! It's actually brilliant when you're at a stand still Cuz if it works.. cool. If it doesn't, it was a coin flip anyway.

I was leaning towards the picture I actually used as it sort of matched the title more than the other so it was good heads won the day.