You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fussen Germany and Lech Falls

in Pinmapple2 years ago

You sure know how to disconnect an adventure. That black rooftop I saw near the waterfall, is that some sort of generation station? It's not someone personal home is it, right there with that beautiful sound of water in the window.

Sort:  

I don't know exactly what that building is but I don't think it's a home, though that would be amazing. There is a generation station located somewhere on the river near the falls so that could definitely be it. Probably something along those lines anyway.

Worst typo of the week!

You sure know how to disconnect an adventure.

I'm sorry dude, that should've said document.

Haha no worries. I totally get it. My phone, and my fingers, are the worst for typos. lol