You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Jaunt to Spain and Goin to Church

in Worldmappin3 years ago

It's a living thing. A living, breathing thing. Scared will get you killed as I'm sure aware. Thanks dude, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Seems I'm not done running my thumbs yet...

Watch this:
"Home is in the intellectual capacity to be happy."

Dope right?? A 'homeless guy' named Mark taught me that. I don't quote many people other than myself, that's one of the brightest things I've ever heard. Let me know if you need help onboarding those three. 👍🏿

Sort:  

I Will do man, i shared some of my favorites on here and they all are well interested. Home is where the dinner is that's for damn sure.

Things with volts get aggressive fast, once got passed a live 3 phase cable, 400v no earth, old school. That shit hurt, I'm still convinced it's why I'm bald today. My buddy working solar power plants once got stuck to a unlimited 300ma 12v supply, not a phone charger kinda thing

was apparently much worse than a equivalent ac current. He had to be jump started by a defibrillator. Heart stopped the lot. Fair play to any lineman.

Electric ain't no joke, I'm comfortable around the house but once shit gets complicated I call an elechicken.

Don't fuck with it if you ain't 30000 percent sure it won't kill someone else, suicide is a choice.

22 years no one on my watch got hit, never. But wait, it gets better.

No one on any crew I was ever on got hit. It gets better.

No one on any job site I was ever on got hit. The whole project.

When Pura meets brothers, often times they'll initiate the conversation, how I'm the only one they know with that on their resume.

👊🏼

(Not cool gettin me talkin about myself on your blog)