Sort:  

Oh, you were right after all. It's not one of thooose post. Still, I'm happy I actually decided to come back to it when I'm more comfortable, cos this really warms my heart.

Now listen, I need you to deliver a message of the highest importance. It's a matter of national security.

Please tell the missus that the entire hive community, and myself in particular wishes her a happy belated birthday.

Crazy that you made her pose even on her birthday, 🤣🤣 but you have made it up to her, so I'd give you that.

Looks like you had a great one.

Bless sire 🙏🏾

How many words is too many do you think?

I'm glad you came back too. I mean not just say it.

We had a great time. Caught the last couple weeks of nice weather too.

French are a real cool culture. Pura said she'd like to live there actually. She's only said that one other time.

Sir, always nice to hear from you.