You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bike Trail At Fort Dickerson Quarry

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

How cool is that? I was just responding to your demo of your shower post. Must be that great minds thing.

I didn't even catch that part down the page about Gettysburg. I just caught the quick run-down for Fort Dickerson and didn't scroll down to those fun facts. Thanks for clicking on those links man and thanks even BIGGER for the reblog. You said..

..feelings that solitude can bring into focus.
Senses become more aware of the environment as distractions are at a minimum.

And I think I'll leave it at that or she might call OSHA again

Sort:  

Now that is exactly what I was talking about in an earlier reply.

.feelings that solitude can bring into focus.
Senses become more aware of the environment as distractions are at a minimum.

I just explained it better on the other response, give it a shot and let me know when you're all caught up. > (greater than arrow plus a space, then paste the text you copied immediately after the space) And it shows up..

like this