You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Säntis - A spectacular Alpine wonderland

in Worldmappin5 months ago

It's actually one of the cheaper cable cars. We already paid over 120USD per person in other places.. it's a choice that you make - either pay or hike 😁 but yeah, it's very expensive, I would love if it would be 10-15 over here 😀

Thank you for your nice comment! Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

wow hehe 120$ would be a flight from sao paulo to rio de janeiro, of course we wouldn't have those incredible views, greetings, have a good day too

I agree, it is very expensive, but I know that there are some discounts for tourists, but then you have to get a traveling card which you have to pay for too, so I'm not sure what is cheaper in the end. Either way, I think I would prefer the flight if I had a chance 😂