You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Säntis - A spectacular Alpine wonderland

in Worldmappin5 months ago

Oh, I didn't know that you were so far away from that area..

I would like to visit the Cluj area one day. I have some friends there, and it also looks beautiful, so I'm sure that it would be a great trip.

Why don't you recommend the Black Sea coast?

Sort:  

Oh yes, Cluj and the surroundings of Cluj are amazing, I have visited so many places there and still have more places to visit.

When it comes to the Black Sea, there is a lot to be said here, now it depends on one's comfort zone or what they are looking for when visiting such places.

At least in the very famous resorts (Mamaia, Mamaia Nord) the beach has been widened, and as a result of these works the beach has become very wide, so it takes 5-10 minutes to walk to the sea water.

Value for money from services (accommodation, food, taxi, activities) is very different, bad services have exorbitant prices.
Yes, it's strange to say these things about a certain area of my country, but I'm honest, just like in my posts, if I like something, I'll tell you that, and if I don't like something, I'll tell you what I didn't like.