Exploring the interesting Olympos coast. mountains and sea becoming one.

in Pinmapple6 months ago (edited)

Picsart_23-11-25_00-29-45-846.jpg

Hi everyone. Today I want to share my impressions of my new trip. I set out to discover a new place. And wonderful moments were waiting for me. Today I will visit Olympus, I am very pleased that everything in my life is going well. I think I have found myself now. I found myself that I lost. This is great. I went to a good restaurant. I had sushi, ordered two, one vegetarian and one regular. It was great, I wanted to try both, then I got in the car and drove to Olympos. I didn't know what was waiting for me on Olympus. It was somewhere between Antalya and Mugla. Beach surrounded by mountains. We left for the forest road, you knit down, the smell of the forest hits your nose. Your heart suddenly fills with oxygen. You really don't get old here, the air is very clean. From the end of the road.

IMG_1557.jpeg

IMG_1547.jpeg

IMG_1545.jpeg

IMG_1530.jpeg

We turned right and entered the garden of a beautiful hotel, there was no one there, we were greeted by peacocks. They were colorful and looked great. but. They were not very big. Because their wings, which had spots on them, were not very big. But they were still very beautiful, we advanced a little further. I saw 2 antique Wolseley cars tossed aside like abandoned scrap. I thought they were great, but because they reeked of history, I immediately took a picture. Caught wonderful moments, huge palm trees stood right in front of him, small yellow flowers grew under the palm trees. Everything was so beautiful. I was almost spellbound. Of course, I immediately took a picture.

IMG_1525.jpeg

IMG_1647.jpeg

IMG_1640.jpeg

IMG_1643.jpeg

IMG_1645.jpeg

IMG_1635.jpeg

IMG_1633.jpeg

IMG_1629.jpeg

Those moments were so beautiful, I didn't want to get up, but it was late, the wind was picking up, and I was getting cold. I decided to return. I could walk through the woods and smell that wonderful smell again. This is a priceless thing. Local residents were baking bread, the smell wafted to the nose, it was very pleasant. Believe me, there are not enough words to describe it. It was a great trip, I really enjoyed it. I will visit many more places and share them with you.

IMG_1627.jpeg

IMG_1622.jpeg

IMG_1619.jpeg

IMG_1611.jpeg

IMG_1598.jpeg

I want to share these moments with you. Because this place is like paradise. We walked a little further, a house covered with bamboo trees stands in front of the house. A green pool full of colorful fish. The fish looked like a big goldfish, I put my hand in the water, the fish swam towards me, I thought they were going to bite my hand, I pulled it back. Of course, I photographed these moments for you. After 100 meters, there was a huge Olympus beach, the sides of which are covered by mountains. It is a miracle of beauty. What caught my attention was the castle on the right hand side at the end of the beach. It blended with the mountain, the waves hit the beach, its sound relaxed me, I sat on the beach and listened to the sound of the waves. I felt that my soul relaxed.

IMG_1593.jpeg

IMG_1578.jpeg

IMG_1575.jpeg

IMG_1564.jpeg

I had to stay away from the woods. Because it rained for several days. It is very difficult to walk because of the mud. As soon as the weather improves. I will complete my journey to the forest. I will send you all the pictures I took.
Thanks for reading my blog and have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

wow, your experience and photographs extremely good especially those ones near the sea with the sigaret I'm jealous of your photographer 😆

Yes, my photographer is very special and the best in the business. She is a very beautiful lady. 💕

oh, you are very lucky then

Thank you lady

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @dewamke44! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You look very relaxed smoking a cigarette on the beach. Your new life is exciting!

Yes, I am happy, everything in my life is returning to normal.