You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A historical journey to the Lycian ancient city of Phaselis

in Pinmapple6 months ago

Yes, it is a place worth visiting. Definitely needs to be visited. Everywhere smells of history. Since it was late, there weren't many people. have a nice day Yes, it is a place worth visiting. Definitely needs to be visited. Everywhere smells of history. Since it was late, there weren't many people. have a nice day

Sort:  

One day I'll visit Turkey. I've been only in Istambul, on an excursion trip when I was living and working in Burgas, Bulgaria. !HUG

You should definitely visit. because there are many places to see and visit. Have a nice day, follow me

More than to follow you I'd like to put you in mu list for automated voting if you'd like to.
Please read my post about it and if you'd like to add me to your list, just tell me and I'll return the favour. Like this you're always sure about my upvote and if for some reason you're not on Hive for a cuple of day, you keep on making upvotes and earning curation rewards.... !PIZZA

Dear @dewamke44, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(2/3)