Super adrenaline! Jump from a height of 30m into a canyon 20m depth pool

in Pinmapple6 months ago

IMG_1909.jpeg

I came to Kemer for the first time. My friends took me to Kesme Boğazı Canyon. This change fascinated me with the beauty of the mountains. A forest covered with very large trees. It's a wonderful place, like heaven. My body was full of energy from the high oxygen.

IMG_20231119_195910.jpg

IMG_1451.jpeg

There was a very nice cafe among the mountains. There is a river flowing from the mountains next to it. It is spherical with giant stones around it and there is a pool next to the cafe. Did they make it natural? Is it really natural? I don't know, but it's a great place.

IMG_20231119_195108.jpg

IMG_20231120_142716.jpg

IMG_20231120_033932.jpg

I was very fascinated, there was a bridge leading to the cafe and it was very high, the river flowing below gathered in one place and became a pool. There was a huge rock in the middle, and I went out and took a look at the middle of the bridge. down and then I said I should jump down from here.

MTXX_MH20231119_200229473.jpg

IMG_1816.jpeg

But I didn't know the depth because it was my first time here. There was a Caucasian person my age working in the cafe. And I asked him while drinking tea, has anyone jumped here? "Yes, I jumped," he said to me. I immediately asked how many meters pool deep is.

IMG_20231120_040532.jpg

MTXX_MH20231119_195526131.jpg

He said 20 meters and I immediately started preparing to jump. There was over 30 meters high bridge uff. I didn't have my shorts on, but I was going to jump, so I made up my mind, I took off my top and decided to jump with my trousers on.

IMG_1453.jpeg

IMG_20231120_142745.jpg

I looked down. It was exciting, my heart was pounding, my body was pumping adrenaline. My feet were shaking. And I took one step and jumped. It took me 4 seconds to fall into the water. This was a very good and wonderful feeling. I really don't know how to explain it in words.

MTXX_MH20231119_200100972.jpg

I hope I was able to convey the dimension this feeling showed. I enjoyed writing those moments and lessons while writing. If I could make you experience it, it would make me very happy. If you like adrenaline, you should try it.

MTXX_MH20231120_143303304.jpg

IMG_1815.jpeg

But there is no room for error, you must have experience, because a cross-sectional mistake can lead to losing your life, it must be done in a detailed and planned way, there are many beautiful moments here.

IMG_1454.jpeg

I want to reflect this to you a little bit. I hope I achieved this. My adventures will of course continue, because I want you to experience these beautiful places and adrenaline-filled moments with me.

IMG_20231119_195127.jpg

IMG_20231119_195804.jpg

By the way, in my next article, I will go into the forests, I will take a forest walk, there are wild animals. Maybe I will have the chance to see them, I will tell you this with photographs, there is also a bear in the forest. We will live and see them together tomorrow. I will go on a journey, we will experience and see what awaits us in the forest.

IMG_1687.jpeg

Sort:  

I love it wow that is so high its a litlle scary
A hug bro

@isbelhiv02 scary but very beautiful, full of adrenaline, the more I watch it, the more I want to jump again 🤗

Yes jj amazing bro

thank you bro

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow, @dewamke44 you are an extremely brave man! You really need to be able to jump into the water from this high. Otherwise, it may result in death. Is this jump probably one of the coolest adventures of your life?

Thank you @olga.maslievich Yes it was very exciting, my girlfriend was waiting for me, it was a day like a love under the bridge, full of adrenaline.

Oh amazing.. I've seen this on Hive before and I really want to visit here!

I think you should visit it, because it is a wonderful place.

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Travel Digest #2065.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Congratulations @dewamke44! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow😲What an amazing view!Thanks for sharing Sir @dewamke44❤️🙂

Sharing with you all the beauties I see with my own eyes is exciting, making you experience those moments is priceless.

The canyon and the photos you took there are gorgeous! Wow, you are brave. I think you got a lot of adrenaline jumping from such a high bridge! The water in the fourth photo from the bottom amazes me with how clear it is!

Thank you for your comment. I love adrenaline. Yes, the water is very beautiful and clear. It is a wonderful place.

This place is very beautiful bro. Look at these natural pools, it makes you want to spend the day in them. And what a jump bro, really insane.

If you want, follow my blog and I'll follow you back

you have my 100% vote and my reblog guaranteed

brazilian hug @dewamke44

Yes, this place is beautiful, brother @boeltermc, I hope you get to see it one day, your words made me proud, I'm following you now, see you soon 👋

What a great place!

Wow, you really are risky hahaha. I would maybe take the risk of jumping in like that but with a few drinks on me and I'm sure I'd tell someone to push me haha. Great!

!LUV
!PIZZA

Yes, it is a very beautiful place, I wouldn't push you, but I would jump with you, without drinking, but of course @flquin, we can drink after we jump 😃

Great jajaj thanks. I hope you continue to have many more great adventures like this and better ones.

My current adventure is walking in a forest with wild animals :)

I once jumped from a 40ft high makeshift cliff but it took me almost an hour 🤣 I'll never forget it!

In my dream, it would be wonderful to fly, glide down a cliff, leave my wings to the flow of the wind, and open my parachute when I reach a certain level.

Extremely brave and crazy act, it blows up the brain, bro, respect 💪🏻

Yes, it's a little crazy, I love adrenaline, brother, best regards, ma'am.

keep going bro🙏🏻💁🏻‍♀️

Wow, this is a really beautiful place for us to play.

I really had so much fun