You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eternal waterfalls and turquoise lakes: meet Plitvice National Park, Croatia

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Wow I really traveled through your photos of this magnificent place @phendx ❤️ The water looks like a mirror of how crystal clear it is and the vegetation and its mountains, it is a delight. Thank you for sharing this place with us 😍

!discovery 30

Sort:  

Yes friend, it was such magical place!! I felt so grateful that there are still a bunch of places like this that have been preserved and taken care of! Thank you so much for reading and for your constant support, I really appreciate it!!

PS: is there any way I can contribute to Discovery project? Can I delegate some HP or join the curation trail??

Thank you very much dear friend! Of course, there are many ways to support. If you want to join Discovery's discord channel and there you can get advice or even I can do it myself. I hope you have a nice day 😊