You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SPECIAL PLACE IN THE PHILIPPINES - (Storytelling w/ Fictitious Character & Scenarios)

in Pinmapple • 4 years ago

Congrats on the Top Feature 😀 Henry Hotel in Cebu City looks quirky and fun. Would love to try staying there one day. It's also interesting to see how different the hotel design concept is from The Henry in Manila.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

Thanks Arni😊

It really is my fav place. I'm sorry I lost the photos of the very first room we stayed in. It was an absolute wow. It was from the XL category and I just wanted to live in it. Cameron though the only thing that was missing was an elevator for him to push a button and have a Harley motorbike appear. It just had that fantasy feel about it. The fire extinguishers just seem to blend and add character to each room too:)
There's one in Dumaguette that we'd like to visit.

I like it that they have a different boutique look for every property. Henry patrons have always something to look forward to in every destination.

Absolutely! That's another of The Henry's genius creative concepts :)

the one in Dumaguette is a Resort I think

Ok, so I guess with it being a resort, it probably hi-lights another side of Henry's personality. That's interesting!

yup would be nice to try it