You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Pinmapple Thousand Contest Results!!!!

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Congratulations @storiesoferne, @gabrielatravels, @lizelle, and all of the winners for the beautifully written posts and creative entries. It was nice to think about where we'd travel and what we would do given this opportunity. I had a great time writing this. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! These guys really figured out how to make hive a better and more interesting place for us, the travellers, and it's by far the most amazing contest I took part in! :)

Congrats @discoveringarni, hopefully one day you can make it to your writing course

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you so much 😀 May 2021 make that happen 🙏

Thank you so much Arni! Congratulations to you too for being one of the contest winners! Cheers! 🍷😊

Congratulations to us! 😂
Good thing I was able to join the contest before I was "hired" to be part of pinmapple team. I think this is my last contest at pinmapple. Next time, I'll be the judge, which means no winning for me. 🙈

Congratulations Kim and cheers to us 🍷

Oh 😮 I didn't realize that until now. Yes, that is a great decision you joined.

🥳🥳🥳

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations as well to you Kim! Many thanks for everything! 😊

Thank you! Of course, anything I can do for the community.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.