You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week in Tirol Austria: Innsbruck Old Town

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Hello @sahiba-rana, I thought so too. Back then, since it was a work trip, I was filled with anxiety and didn't get to enjoy the place as much as I do now when I look back and remember it. Sightseeing with the team and my bosses was fun though because it helped form a bond that helped us work together efficiently. I'd love to visit it as a tourist if given another chance. I'm sure it would ignite another perspective. I am grateful and touched you added it to your bucket list. I'd love to hear about what you think of it when that happens.

Sort:  

Oh I do hope you get to visit that place again as a tourist and enjoy the scenic view and relax by those colourful pitched roof Homes with the background of snowy mountains.

Thanks Sahiba, I'd really love that. Wishing you a splendid day today.