You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Çesme - a seven-color brightness🌈A cartoon town of Harmony embodiment🧘🏻‍♀️King of boat embankment ⛵ Huge story💪🏻

in Pinmapplelast year

Wao what a great and amazing photography. Natural sights are very beautiful to the human heart and Turkey is such a country which is very beautiful and the people there are also very good mannered. I read your mother's blog, she also shares very amazing pictures and today is the first time that you have shared your most amazing pictures. The way we saw that the houses were painted in different colors which greatly enhanced their beauty. Your city weather looks so cool. Traveling in such a weather has its own fun, one's mind becomes very fresh. Overall your photography is fabulous but cato pictures is my favorite in your photography. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such deployed comment, I'm so excited that you liked my photos. People here are really friendly, I agree. Yea, my moms blog more like live. Definitely color gaves beauty to houses. Yea, sunny bright days but cold evenings, because winter anyway.
My pleasure to share with you my experience:)