You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Great Experience- Dreem Destination New Delhi

in Pinmapple3 years ago

oh.
my.
gosh.

I was reading this and LAUGHING OUT LOUD at the looks your wife was giving you! hahahahahaha

you made the dialogue in this story SO funny Suny!!! I can really imagine all this happening but you made her smile with the dress and a beautiful dinner! I love that she is already looking forward to the next one!

but guess what? the money is not doubled.... its even MORE. so tell her to just wait for the delight hahahahahaha

the winning announcement will be tonight - be sure to check it out!
appreciated.gif

Sort:  

@dreemsteem Thank you for increasing our budget for the next trip. I will probably utilize that in my next trip because I am planning a visit to an ancient city with grand historical buildings about 60 km away from my present location.

This one is in the South and the one I am planning is in North East. The third will be in the North and the fourth is yet to be decided. I think by the time this six weeks program ends, I would have $1500 lesser in my account but we are enjoying it for sure :)

Thanks for such a nice opportunity which were hesitating take during all this troubled time.