You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa Justa Lift in Lisbon Portugal

in Pinmapple2 years ago

What a great find! I love the architecture and the wrought iron is unique! I have never seen anything like it, but, I am sure I would have passed on it. I think you went about it the right way, your view was great!

I am still curious why it could take twenty up and fifteen down. Let me know if you find out. I am stumped. Portugal is such a beautiful place, getting ruined by it being such a wonderful place. Now everyone wants to live there.

I am sad that your time is coming to a close, you make such remarkable posts about travel. Of course, you will have all of Canada, a wonderful place all in itself. This was a classic Leaky post. Thanks for that! Great camera work!

Sort:  

Yeah I'm not sure about the 20 up and 15 down. Very odd.

Yeah I'm going back very soon. Luckily I have a ton of material to keep doing travel posts haha