[Esp-Eng] ☀️🌴 Una visita inesperada a Playa Copey, Estado Sucre, Venezuela. | An unexpected visit to Playa Copey, Sucre State, Venezuela. 🐚🌊

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hola amigos de Hive | Hello friends of Hive

☀️🌴🐚🌊

Espero se encuentren muy bien. Hoy quiero compartirles mi última parada en el estado Sucre mientras estuve de vacaciones.

I hope you are well. Today I want to share with you my last stop in Sucre state while I was on vacation.

GridArt_20220322_183443617.jpg

Pasados los días de visita a la casa de mis abuelos, llegó la hora de regresar a casa en el estado Monagas. Pero al pasar por Carúpano nos preguntamos ¿Vamos a irnos de aquí sin visitar la playa? ¿Sin disfrutar el sol, la arena y el agua salada? Imposible. ¡Que emoción! La playa es algo que disfruto con mis cinco sentidos (enteramente), es un lugar que me llena de paz y alegría, que no me cansaría de visitar.

After the days spent visiting my grandparents' house, it was time to return home to the state of Monagas. But when we passed through Carúpano we asked ourselves: "Are we going to leave here without visiting the beach, without enjoying the sun, the sand and the salt water? Impossible, what a thrill! The beach is something I enjoy with my five senses (entirely), it is a place that fills me with peace and joy, that I would not get tired of visiting.

IMG_20220315_112655.jpg

En esta oportunidad visitamos: Playa Copey. Éste es un espacio caribeño precioso, del cual se dice que es el principal destino de los turistas que visitan la ciudad de Carúpano, aunque durante nuestra visita estaba muy solitaria, a la distancia sólo se encontraba un pescador (cabe destacar que no era temporada alta). Pero les cuento que, honestamente, me encantó la tranquilidad de encontrar este lugar tan solitario, era todo este bello lugar solo para nosotros, y lo único que se escuchaba era la fresca brisa, las grandes olas del mar, el sonar de las hojas de las palmeras. Además, ese olor peculiar a playa, sol y arena que sin duda me encanta.

This time we visited: Copey Beach. This is a beautiful Caribbean space, which is said to be the main destination for tourists visiting the city of Carúpano, although during our visit was very lonely, in the distance there was only one fisherman (note that it was not high season). But I tell you that, honestly, I loved the tranquility of finding this place so lonely, it was all this beautiful place just for us, and the only thing you could hear was the cool breeze, the big waves of the sea, the sound of the leaves of the palm trees. Plus, that peculiar smell of beach, sun and sand that I definitely love.

IMG_20220315_112546.jpg

IMG_20220315_112608.jpg

Playa Copey se localiza en un pequeño pueblo que lleva éste mismo nombre, ubicado en el Municipio Bermúdez, carretera nacional Cumaná-Carúpano (troncal 9), sector Av. Luis Mariano Rivera, en la entrada de Carúpano. Aquí puedes encontrar posadas con un estilo campestre. Y poco antes de adentrarnos en esta maravilla tropical, se encuentra una laguna llamada Las Salinas de Copey, dicha laguna está rodeada por árboles muy verdes, un paisaje natural maravilloso a mis ojos.

Playa Copey is located in a small town of the same name, in the Bermudez Municipality, on the Cumana-Carúpano national highway (Trunk 9), Luis Mariano Rivera Avenue, at the entrance to Carúpano. Here you can find country-style inns. And just before entering this tropical wonder, there is a lagoon called Las Salinas de Copey, this lagoon is surrounded by very green trees, a wonderful natural landscape to my eyes.

IMG_20220315_111735.jpg

Creí que no me bañaría, pero esta inmensa piscina de agua salada me llamaba y no me pude resistir. No llevé traje de baño, porque como les dije no fue algo planeado, así que me cambié mi pantalón por un short que traía en mi bolso y me adentré en esas aguas que al principio me parecían un poco frías, pero a las que poco a poco mi cuerpo se fue adaptando, y disfruté como nunca (excepto cuando me atrapó una ola y bebí agua salada).

IMG_20220315_112916.jpg

I thought I wouldn't swim, but this huge saltwater pool was calling me and I couldn't resist. I didn't wear a bathing suit, because as I told you it wasn't something planned, so I changed my pants for a pair of shorts that I had in my bag and I went into those waters that at first seemed a little cold, but little by little my body adapted to them, and I enjoyed it like never before (except when I got caught by a wave and drank salt water).

IMG_20220315_114346.jpg

🌊🌊🌊

A la distancia se ve un cerro cubierto por plantas y en la orilla de la playa se encuentra el tronco de un árbol que dudo haya crecido allí, pero del que no poseo ninguna información más allá de que le da un atractivo más a este lugar, en el que nos tomamos un par de fotos divertidas y muy bonitas.

IMG_20220315_114838.jpg

IMG_20220315_114800.jpg

IMG_20220315_114605.jpg

In the distance you can see a hill covered by plants and on the edge of the beach is the trunk of a tree that I doubt has grown there, but I do not have any information beyond that it gives an added attraction to this place, where we took a couple of fun and very nice pictures.

IMG_20220315_114711.jpg

IMG_20220315_114605.jpg

IMG_20220315_114859.jpg

IMG_20220315_114838.jpg

También encontramos piedras y conchas marinas muy bonitas para fotografiar, y un par de jardines sencillos bastante verdes, palmeras que aportan belleza y sombra al sentarnos en la orilla de la playa sobre la arena.

IMG_20220315_115642.jpg

IMG_20220315_113001.jpg

Si algún día visitas Carúpano, no dejes fuera de tu ruta Playa Copey, si amas tanto como yo estos lugares te aseguro que vas a disfrutar un montón. Gracias por acompañarme en esta maravillosa visita a una de las hermosas playas de Venezuela.

We also found very nice stones and seashells to photograph, and a couple of simple gardens quite green, palm trees that provide beauty and shade when sitting on the shore of the beach on the sand.

IMG_20220315_114629.jpg

IMG_20220315_114518.jpg

If someday you visit Carúpano, don't leave Playa Copey out of your route, if you love these places as much as I do, I assure you that you will enjoy a lot. Thank you for joining me in this wonderful visit to one of the beautiful beaches of Venezuela.

IMG_20220315_131854.jpg

IMG_20220315_112803.jpg

IMG_20220315_112650.jpg

Hasta el próximo post, mucho amor para ustedes.♥️

Until the next post, much love to you.♥️

Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Fotografías tomadas desde teléfono HUAWEI Y7.
Collage hecho en GridArt.
Traducción hecha en DeepL.

All photographs are my property.
Photographs taken from HUAWEI Y7 phone.
Collage made in GridArt.
Translation made at DeepL.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dulcitosml! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

Gracias por el apoyo.😊✨

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord