" Hoa Bac" Suburbs Of Da Nang City - Interesting Place To Experience

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in the community have you been here. It's been a long time since I've shared a post in this community. Today I want to share with you about an interesting trip of mine.
It was a cloudy day with no sun. My friend and I invited each other to explore a commune on the outskirts of Da Nang city, which is Hoa Bac Commune. Actually, this is a random trip without much preparation, so we just determined the destination is Hoa Bac Commune and discovered beautiful places to take pictures.
Da Nang City is known as the city of bridges, it's really not wrong. In the city center people know a lot of famous bridges, but in the suburbs of Da Nang, there are many more bridges. I myself was really surprised because this was the first time I went to such places.

b1.jpg
This is the bridge I'm talking about. it's nothing special until I see it's very long and the highlight of this bridge is that in the middle of the bridge is the split mountain. I was really impressed and immediately took a photo as a souvenir.

b2.jpg
I just guessed that maybe it used to be a very big mountain but when I built this bridge, it split in two, and I think that's the highlight of this bridge, if anyone crosses it, they will be surprised like me. haha
I live in the city center, so there are very few trees and it's quite noisy, but when I go away from the city a bit, I really feel comfortable and relaxed. The trees are really many and the air is very fresh.
Here are some pictures I took while standing on the bridge. Covered with trees, if anyone is a nature lover, this place is very suitable.

b3.jpg

b4.jpg
Then I continued to cross the bridge and what surprised me again was the image of a mountain that people built and I also wondered why they built it like that.

b5.jpg
A place with both mountains and rivers is really very charming. I'm really happy that I can go to places with such fresh air.

b6.jpg

b7.jpg
As you can see on the back of the photo I took, there are beautiful hills and mountains covered with green trees and what is more special is that there is a very large river running around this area. and this river is very clean and clear. That's what I really like because I see such a natural place but it is very clean and protected by the people here.
When I was walking on the street, I thought that there is a place where young people come a lot and I stopped here. In front of me is another bridge, this bridge is also short and it crosses a river. and this location has a lot of people living, it is a suburb of Da Nang city so it looks quite like a countryside. it's peaceful and fresh

b8.jpg

b10.jpg

b9.jpg
Then I went deep into an area that really attracts a lot of young people. It's a cafe located in the middle of rice fields. The day I came here, the shop was closed because 1 month ago, this place suffered a big storm and it damaged some things so the owner closed it for repair. I went on the right day that the rice was flooded so it was not beautiful. If I go back again, I will come here on a sunny day and the rice is ripe to enjoy this coffee shop and share it with everyone.

b11.jpg

b12.jpg
And if anyone wants to stay to visit this area, I see that there is a homestay here for tourists.
I went in the afternoon, so the weather was quite cloudy and rainy, so I returned to the city earlier. On the way back, I stopped at a place that I saw before, but it was not convenient to stop. Those are the stone blocks arranged by the people here in long rows and wrapped in steel that are very strange and attractive. I feel that this is a really great idea that the people here have created.

b14.jpg

b13.jpg
The end of the trip was really interesting. I can discover many things, know many new things and relax after a tiring working day. Immerse yourself in nature and fresh air.
I hope that after this post, I will introduce more people in this community to know and if you have the opportunity to come to Vietnam, come here to experience.
Thank you all for reading my post and have a nice weekend.
[//]:# (!pinmapple 16.132505 lat 108.045189 long d3scr)

Sort:  

Congratulations @duyenmy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

đẹp quá c ạ
c chỉnh ảnh bằng gì thế mây đẹp quá

e dùng iphone để chụp với chỉnh bằng iphone chứ k dùng app gì luôn á hihi

C sinh năm bn cho dễ xưng hô nè