You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impromptu Photo Shoot @ Fort Loudoun Lake

in Pinmapple3 years ago

I got a baby crying in my arms, she doesn't understand your writing style, me I loved it! You are indeed a "wise" man.

So I am gonna take care of that, and I'll be right back, once I find something clever to say, it might be never 😄

Very cool pics; cheeeers!

Sort:  

Crying baby might have you outta your mind, that's the most clever response I've seen all week! Sand bagger.

Do you know that term?

Thank you, Ed. I appreciate that. It's my pleasure to enter again you. Pura asked what you're gonna do with all those potatoes? I said 'barter with and eat them.' Yay, nay?

I've never heard of the sandbagger expression, don't hesitate to let me know what it means.

I said 'barter with and eat them.' Yay, nay?

I am actually trying to sell them to restaurants ahahah.

Nice.

Sandbagger is a term I've only heard here. To describe someone who's not telling the whole story but not because they're embellishing, instead the opposite, they're being overly discreet.

Say someone is worth $10 million. If said someone will only admit to $1 million, they're sandbagging.

Alright, now it makes sense.

What's a teabagger then? 😄

NSFW

Yoo! You're the second person I thought of when I saw this.

Naaah thanks