You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My back yard - Come over and fall in love

in Pinmapple • 3 years ago (edited)

You see, I am not following you, but it doesn't stop me from stopping by 😄, especially with a quality post like this one, with good info, personal memories, and the centred pics were dope. I am gonna steal the tip you gave in the comment...

If one day, I do a big heist, and it's the last scene of the movie when we discover I was the brain of the operations all along with one phone call, I want the last shot to be me on the patio of the Chateau Tanunda, with a drone shot to seal the scene.(Funky music starts, black screen)

Sort:  

It's a nice spot, all of the Barossa is, and there's loads of amazing places to visit...The perfect place for your heist movie to end. Probably September would be a good time for filming as the place is wondrous at that time of year.

Steal the tip mate,that's what it's for. If we're all posting better quality it'll set a good example for newcomers.

Thanks for stopping by. ✅

My pleasure buddy ^^