Sort: ย 

Aawww thanks sweetie โ™ฅ๏ธ thatโ€™s great to hear โ˜บ๏ธ
Positivity I just loveโ€ฆ to spread.
Have a great new week.
!LUV

I need to fill myself up to spread more. Evening like tonight, chatting and drinking wine ๐Ÿท with friend help โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’™
!PIZZA

Ohโ€ฆ that sounds lovely.
I am btw in the UK again until the 11th. Picking up hubby, so he can finally move to Ireland too ๐Ÿ˜‰
Have a great week!
!LADY ๐ŸŒบ

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fantagira and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh, cool! So are you allowed to stay longer than 6 months in Ireland? I thought itโ€™s also a part of uk?
!ALIVE

Ireland is Europe @fantagira . So with my Dutch passport I can live there without visa or anything.
I moved 7 May already.
Hubbyโ€ฆ who is British can live in Ireland because of the CTA they have with the UK.
So both of us can live in Ireland and after 5 years we go for permanent residency and for hubby Irish passport next to his UK one.
If nothing changes we should be all fine ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Have an awesome evening ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!ALIVE

Ahh, goes to show how little I know. I always thought Ireland was a part of uk ๐Ÿ˜‚
Well, Iโ€™m glad youโ€™re all settled here. Iโ€™m sure youโ€™ll be coming to England regularly to visit your in laws. Maybe one day we get a chance to meet up for a coffee โ˜•๏ธ
Have an amazing weekend ๐Ÿ’™
!ALIVE

No worries, many donโ€™t know.
Oh I am sure of that. I will be visiting the in laws a lot.
That would be nice to meet up one day and have a coffee.
Thank you so much @fantagira ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š happy Friday evening. Enjoy your weekend too!
!LADY ๐ŸŒบ

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š