You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bridge You've Probably Seen Before And Other Stuff You've Probably Seen Too With A Bonus Clip That's Hard To Watch

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Loved your article! Like everyone I know the bridge from pictures. It was very interesting to hear the story behind this structure.
The second picture is cool. We always see the same pictures, taken from the same points. But adding the fence with the love padlocks ... very original!

Sort:  

Hey you! You know, for only being a couple days into this, I feel like we should be attaching a lock. =}

Thank you more than THIS. Same—I've seen that vantage point from so many different authors since forever and never stopped on Bridgeway Drive. Glad I finally did that.

I gotta confess something ok? But don't go getting all girly on me! I appreciate the follow, if I disappoint, let me know and I'll kick my ass for you. So I hovered over yours first, right, cuz I got my eye on you and saw all the reblogs and don't wanna get all girly like 'Wa! You're clogging my feed!' and then painstakingly unfollow cuz if there's one thing I could use a lot less of around here, it's vendettas. :breathe: I mean, just this explanation is like playing with fire. <3

No worries! I'm trying not to be girlie girlie. And I start following you because I like what you write. That doesn't mean that you have to follow me 😁 It's free to everyone to follow the people they want. No vendetta will be started for that! Thanks for your comment and if there's one thing I really appreciate that's people are honest!

Someone musta spiked my coffee. Confession #2:

When I first saw you around like a month ago or however long ago, I was 'fiat?' I remember thinking that was odd considering crypto is all anyone talks about and now that we're here I see it's the other fiat like vroom vroom. :wink:

Hahahaha .. Really funny. I had nu idea about Fiat in crypto world. So someone mentioned here and I had no clue what he was talking about. I told my hubby (he's a bit into crypto world) and he start laughing. Hahahaha ... stupid me! 😉