You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Semaphore sunsets [pick your favourite and win hive!]

in Worldmappin3 years ago

Thanks mate, I'll be honest and say that I have no fncking clue how I manged to take some of these! Some are off my phone and some the camera and because I don't know how to photoshop stuff it is what it is. If I knew how to photoshop all of the images of me would look like some other more handsome bastard!

Thanks for your comment and selection...Winner!

Not really, Titans are exempt.

Sort:  

I like a TITANIC EXEMPTION! No idea why that is in caps, seemed like a Titan thing to do :OD

They are pretty blooming stonkin dude, they don't need no photoshop. Thats for bad/middling photos, not these!

Titans write in caps mate...Or any other way the want to.