You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Out Biking from Kasol to Tosh at the foothills of the Himalayas

in Pinmapple2 years ago

It looks like you had a lovely ride! I love all that mountain scenery, and the chill in the water cafe cracked me up! Also you introduced me to something new (something you excel at lol!), aloo parotha (stuffed potato flat bread), I am going on a mission for a recipe right now lol! Thanks Alex😊

!CTP

Sort:  

thank you.. yep it was a great day out.. and yeah that cafe is so silly.. really dont wanna drop your phone in that place :)

and stuffed potato parathas are SO good.. one of my favourites.. basically make mashed potato with some masalla and then put a small amount in the middle of a chapati, close it up and roll gently.. THen fry in oil and its ready!