Kandungaw Peak - a breathtaking adventure Travel Vlog

in Pinmapple4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I would like to share my breathtaking trekking adventure. This is one of the peaks that is located near my place. This is the captured footages in Kandungaw Peak. I was able to do trekking before the lockdown. This amazing mountain range was located in Maloray Dalaguete Cebu Philippines.

kandungaw.png

This is a continuation of my blog about Kandungaw Peak.

At the top of Kandungaw Peak - a breathtaking adventure


You can visit the provided link for my adventurous experience and my photography too. Enjoy and have a Good Day.

Gear:
GoPro Hero 4 Silver

Music: Ther for you by Rameses B



Let us be connected always. Please check and follow me also on my other social media handles.

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gohenryeverywhere/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/gohenry4
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/minimalistprintcreatives


My Short Documentry Series:


My Previous Food And Travel Vlogs

Thanks to @bearone for this Hiveph badge!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow!Looks like a very lovely adventure. I bet the summit looked great personally. I hope that you have more adventures to share! I hope to experience one also after all of these. Stay safe always!

Is it okay if I ask what software do you use when you edit your videos? Thank you so much!

I'm using filmora 9 in Pc and Kinemaster in Mobile. Thanks Bro ! KEEP SAFE ALWAYS Also

Cool! Thank you so much for telling me. Take care always!

I loved how you captured the moving clouds at the end, great video

Thanks, @livinguktaiwan If you want to visit Cebu I can be your tour guide.

Thank you!!! I will bear that in mind. The Philippines is very near to Taiwan, I will definitely hop over when I return to Taiwan.

Galing talaga! Perfect!

na hindi naman magaling nay. hehehe Salamat

Magaling kaayo oi.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @gohenry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #902.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Hope I can visit this place soon.

Grabeha ana bro oi, pila ka oras baktas bro? Mura mag sakaon kaayo.